公司概况

地平线机器人技术简介

地平线机器人是嵌入式人工智能领导者,致力于提供高性能、低功耗、低成本、完整开放的嵌入式人工智能解决方案。地平线的愿景是为包括自动驾驶汽车等世界上超过1,000种设备装上“大脑”,让它们具有从感知、交互、理解到决策的智能,让每个人的生活更安全、更便捷、更有趣。

公司核心业务面向智能驾驶和智能生活等应用场景,目前已成功推出了面向智能驾驶的“雨果”平台及面向智能生活的“安徒生”平台,与国内国际顶尖的汽车Tier 1、OEMs及家电厂商展开了深入的合作,并在成立仅一年多的时间内成功推出量产产品。地平线也正积极搭建开放的嵌入式人工智能产业生态,与产业上下游共同合作发展。

地平线在北京、南京、深圳设有研发中心和商务运营团队,凝聚于共同的使命感,目前已经汇聚上百名顶尖人才,他们大都毕业于著名学府,具有资深的行业经验和丰富的国际经历。公司核心成员20多次在各项国际人工智能评测中获得全球第一,更重要的是在搜索广告、语音搜索、图像搜索、人脸识别、芯片设计、智能手机、并行计算等领域做出了影响数亿用户的产品和服务。

公司动态

先锋探索,加速全智能万物互联——OPEN AI LAB正式成立

地平线联合英特尔亮相CES,基于地平线BPU的ADAS系统备受瞩目

地平线发布ADAS原型系统,亮相智车优行发布会

COMPANY

Introduction of Horizon Robotics

Horizon Robotics is the leader of embedded Artificial Intelligence. The company is dedicated to providing integrated and openly embedded Artificial Intelligence solutions of high performance,low power and low cost. The company envisions world’s more than 1,000 devices,such as autonoumous vehicles,to be equipped with "brains",becoming intelligent entities that have the ability from perception,understanding to decision-making for safety,convenience and fun.

The company's core business is autonomous driving and smart life applications,and has successfully launched the "Hugo" platform for autonomous driving and the "Anderson platform" for smart life. Having established for just over one year,Horizon Robotics has been deeply collaborating with top international and domestic automotive Tier1s,OEMs and home appliances manufacturers and has successfully launched mass production products. Horizon Robotics is also actively building an open embedded Artificial Intelligence ecosystem by working closely with various partners along the value chain.

With engineering and business teams in Beijing,Nanjing and Shenzhen,Horizon Robotics has attracted hundreds of top talents with it mission. Most of them graduated from prestigious universities and have extensive industrial experience and rich international background. The company's core members have achieved first rank in various global Artificial Intelligence benchmarks for more than 20 times,and have also developed products and services that enable hundreds of millions of users in search advertisement,voice search,image search,face recognition,chip design,smart phones,parallel computing and other fields.

NEWS

OPEN AI LAB was officially established——A great acceleration for Intelligent Interconnection of all things

On 2017 CES Horizon Robotics united Intel to showcase the new ADAS system based on Horizon Robotics BPU

Horizon Robotics launched ADAS original system,and had its debut in ZHICHEAUTO Presentation